Am I masochistic? I feel like I NEED to do everything last minute, or else I won't be satisfied. I want to become successful, famous, etc in the future. But this plan isn't the best thing for someone like that. I need to change.
Oh, I say this really easily. Need I say more? Words are useless. Pretty words are the embodiment of people who have all the time in the world to create the best of the best combinations. I don't have that luxury. Hell, I don't even have that kind of mind. I need to DO. I need to start thinking of how to do things efficient in the best amount of time possible.
I haven't updated this site in a while... I've been pretty preoccupied with tumblr, and of course, my art. I'll post a link to my tumblr page... Not that it is much to look at. I have two blogs. One is to gather people to follow me and post pretty random (I mean, pretty and really random) pictures that I didn't draw on the web. The other is placing all my blood, sweat and tears onto the web, showing people all my hard work. That one... is not ready yet. I have still yet to be satisfied with my art. Perhaps one day, there will be a time where I actually post art onto that website. But for now, it is blank... Like my mind.
Labels: Tristitia
